A System Owner is typically the primary contact for the nursery. There can only be one System Owner.

To update your System Owner, click More > Settings > Nursery Info > Edit Pencil.

The System Owner can not be changed within the Staff Profile.

If you chose to change the System Owner, the users access levels will automatically be upgraded to 'Manager'.

Did this answer your question?